02 37 88 37 88

Reviews

Average note 120 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
math i. noted on Google

a year ago
Philippe M. noted on Google

2 years ago
Marjorie F. noted on Google

2 years ago
Henri L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good welcome, excellent meal and as a bonus, we can offer you sake. (Original) Bon accueil, repas excellent et en prime, on peut vous offrir le saké.

2 years ago
Kristen C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) First visit, so to start, a smiling waitress even masked (anti-covid protection), a warm welcome and we took our time to order... The waitress did not attack us to want to take our order... +1 for it ! As a drink we took 2 Umeshu (plum alcohol - To be tested! Be careful, it's treacherous but magnificent), a coke and a mango fruit juice! The fruit juice may be bottled (not checked) but it looks more than fresh.... Regarding the meal (1 skewer menu, 1 boat and 1 bento menu) the service is done quickly but twice... I would have liked to have the rice with my sashimi but I don't mind... The quality of the salmon and the tuna was close to divine for me, so the rating may be a bit high, but then it is magical and divine... A salmon that melts between the chopsticks is rare... I'm not a fan of the tuna in sashimi but there it went like butter... The rice is well cooked... In short, if you want quality and eaten well (I'm the type to take a gigatacos and still be hungry this is not is not the case) go there with your eyes closed (Original) Première visite, alors pour commencer, une serveuse souriante même masquer (protection anti-covid), un accueil chaleureux et nous avons pris notre temps pour commander... La serveuse ne nous a pas agressé a vouloir prendre notre commande... +1 pour cela ! En boisson nous avons pris 2 Umeshu ( alcool de prune - A tester ! Attention c'est traître mais magnifique), un coca et un jus de fruits mangue ! Le jus de fruits est peut être en bouteille (non vérifier) mais on a l'impression qu'il est plus que frais.... Concernant le repas ( 1 menus brochettes , 1 bateau et 1 menu bento ) le service c'est fait rapidement mais en deux fois... J'aurais aimé avoir le riz avec mes sashimi mais je n'en tiens pas rigueur... Le saumon et le thon sont de qualité a frôlé le divin pour moi donc là note est peut-être un peu haute mais alors magique et divin ... Un saumon qui fond entre les baguettes est rare ... Je ne suis pas fan du thon en sashimi mais là il est passé comme dans du beurre... Le riz est bien cuit ... Bref si vous voulez de la qualité et bien mangé ( je suis du genre à prendre un gigatacos et avoir encore faim la ce n'est pas le cas) allez y les yeux fermés

2 years ago
Me m. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fresh products, nice presentation, choice of menus for all prices... it's good, we're full, so good value for money... and a smile too... ++ (Original) Produits frais, belle présentation, choix de menus pour tous les prix... c'est bon, on est rassasié, donc bon rapport qualité prix... et le sourire en plus... ++

2 years ago
Florence D. noted on Google

2 years ago
Geehx noted on Google

Très bon restaurant, une nourriture toujours excellente ! Le buffet a volonté pour 18€ est à blinder les ventre des plus gourmand Quelque bémol toutefois, le service peut être long en certaines occasion

3 years ago
Geehx noted on Google

Very good restaurant, always excellent food! The all-you-can-eat buffet for 18 € is to shield the stomachs of the most greedy Some downside however, the service can be long on some occasions

3 years ago
Francoise B. noted on Google

Très bon restaurant, plats généreux et excellents. Personnel très sympathique et agréable. À refaire.

4 years ago

Directions

Call